3105 NE 14th Street, Ocala Florida 34470
P: 352-629-2415   | F: 352-629-5490
3105 NE 14th Street, Ocala Florida 34470
P: 352-629-2415   | F: 352-629-5490

Association Officers & Directors

2018 OMCAR PRESIDENT/Florida Realtors® Director
Steve Rudnianyn
International Property Services
2441 NE 3rd Street- Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 629-6101
Fax: (888) 311-7921
Email:sr@ipsocala.com

2018 PRESIDENT-ELECT
Victoria Morrison
Bricks & Mortar Real Estate
520 East Fort King Street
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 362-8888
Email: Vickybryantmorrison@gmail.com

2018 VICE PRESIDENT
Suzanne Alcorn
Foxfire Realty
615 East Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 732-3344
Fax: (352) 732-1664
Email:scalcorn@aol.com

2018 SECRETARY/TREASURER
Larissa Ortiz
Global Properties Realty & Investment, Inc
7 E Silver Springs Blvd-Concord Square, Suite 208
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 301-7653
Fax: (866) 849-7653
Email: larissa@larissaortiz.com

2018 Director
Betti Jean Silverman
Welcome Home Ocala Realty
5818 SE Agnew Road Ocala, Fl. 34420
TELEPHONE: (352) 547-4246
FAX: (352) 342-9386
EMAIL: bettirealtor@gmail.com

2018 Director
Donna Dunaway
Century 21 Affiliates
7478-B SW 60th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34476
Telephone: (352) 479-3100
Fax: (352) 479-2107
Email: C21ocala@aol.com

2018 Director
Jina Humphries
Sellstate Next Generation Realty
1720 SE 16th Ave Bldg 200
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 387-2383
Fax: (352) 387-2373
Email: jinahumphries@gmail.com

2018 Director
Randy Alvord
R N B Realty
1811 E Fort King
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 690-2266
Fax: (352) 690-2267
Email:CFTimberlands@gmail.com

2018 Director
Becky Bunn
Magnolia Southern Properties Inc.
12225 NE 36th Ave
Anthony, FL 32617
Telephone: (352) 867-1440
Fax: (352) 867-7999
Email: beckybunnrealtor@gmail.com

2018 Director/ MLS President/ FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Terrence “Terry” Thompson
TNT Realty Corp.
85 Hickory Loop
Ocala, FL 34472
Telephone: (352) 680-9727
Email: captterryrealtor@gmail.com

2018 Director
Albert Peek
Albert Peek Realty & Investment
1111 NE 25 Ave Ste 102
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 732-5255
Fax: (352) 732-0164
Email:albert@ocaladevelopment.com

2018 Director
Sue Shields
Coast To Coast Professional Realty Services LLC
13940 S Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
Telephone: (352) 245-4406
Email: coast@atlantic.net

2018 Director/Florida Realtors® Director
Virginia Wright
Hook & Ladder Realty of Central Fl
2403 SE 17th ST- Suite 502
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 207-7412
Email: ocalareobroker@gmail.com

2018 WCR President
Tamorah Irving
Florida Real Estate & Global Properties
296 NE 25th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34470
Telephone: (352) 547-8383
Email: tamorahirving@gmail.com

2018 FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Greg Lord
Homes To Ranches Realty
2455 NW 44th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34482
Telephone: (352) 732-3276
Email: greg@homestoranches.com

2017 PAST PRESIDENT/2018 FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Valerie Dailey
Showcase Properties of Central Florida
5780 SW 20th Street
Ocala, FL, 34474
Telephone: (352) 351-4718
Email: vbdailey@gmail.com

2018 FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR-R
Dale Barron
C/B Ellison Realty
2226 East Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, FL, 34470
Telephone: (352) 732-8350
Email: dbarron@ellisonrealty.com

2018 FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR
Kimberly Bryant
C/B Ellison Realty
2226 East Silver Springs Blvd.
Ocala, FL, 34470
Telephone: (352) 732-8350
Email: kbryant@ellisonrealty.com