MLS Officers & Directors

MLS Officers

Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson

2018 MLS PRESIDENT

TNT Realty Corp.

85 Hickory Loop

Ocala, FL 34472

Telephone: (352) 680-9727

Email: captterryrealtor@gmail.com

Kimberly Bryant

Kimberly Bryant

2018 MLS VICE PRESIDENT & FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR

C/B Ellison Realty.

2226 East Silver Springs Blvd

Ocala, FL 34470

Telephone: (352) 732-8350

Email: kbryant@ellisonrealty.com

Valerie Dailey

Valerie Dailey

2018 MLS SECRETARY/TREASURER & FLORIDA REALTOR® DIRECTOR

Showcase Properties of Central Florida

5780 SW 20th Street

Ocala, FL 34474

Telephone: (352) 351-4718

Email: vbdailey@gmail.com

MLS Directors

Kathleen Plunkett

Kathleen Plunkett

Triple Crown Realty of Ocala

1740 East Silver Springs Blvd

Ocala, FL 34470

Telephone: (352) 624-3151

Fax: (352) 671-2900

Email: plunkettk@triplecrownrealty.com

Michael Owen

Michael Owen

Greater Ocala Properties, Inc

419 NE 36th Ave

OCALA, FL 34470

TELEPHONE: (352) 861-1212

EMAIL: mto@owenhome.com

Amy Lord

Amy Lord

Homes To Ranches Realty

2455 NW 44th Avenue

Ocala, FL 34482

Telephone: (352) 732-3276

Email: Amy@homestoranches.com

April Fontana

April Fontana

Fontana Realty

915 SE 17th St

Ocala, FL 34471

TELEPHONE:(352) 817-3574

Email: office@fontanarealtyflorida.com

Clayton Lehman

Clayton Lehman

Resolute Real Estate LLC

4998 SW 2nd Court

Ocala, FL 34471

Telephone: (352) 414-5293

Fax: (561) 526-8034

Email: clehman@resoluteam.com

Gregory Pittas

Gregory Pittas

RE/MAX AllStars Realty

5818 SE Agnew Rd

Ocala, FL 34471

Telephone: (352) 347-0786

Fax: (352) 347-3562

Email: gpittas@remax.net

Rhonda Buckner

Rhonda Buckner

Buckner Homes Realty, Inc.

3200 SE 20 Ave

Ocala, FL 34471

Telephone: (352) 266-2637

Fax: (855) 272-7844

Email: bucknerhomes@gmail.com

Ellie Trahan

Ellie Trahan

Florida Real Estate & Global Properties

296 NE 25th Avenue

Ocala, FL 34470

Telephone: (352) 547-8383

Fax: (352) 547-8343

Email: ellietrahan@gmail.com

Duke Rountree

Duke Rountree

2017 MLS PAST PRESIDENT

Rountree Realty

15115 NE 107th Court

Fort McCoy, FL 32134

Telephone: (352) 572-1739

Fax: (866) 624-8355

Email: info@homesfordsalemarion@gmail.com

Steve Rudnianyn

Steve Rudnianyn

2018 PRESIDENT

International Property Services

2441 NE 3rd Street

Ocala, FL 34470

Telephone: (352) 629-6101

Fax: (352) 629-7204

Email: SR@ipsrealtor.com

Share: